Fake Seal suspected....

Who knew, I was a SWAT dude while I was still on training. Apparently all you need is to be on the perimeter. I hope this local dude gets burned down. I hate seeing stuff like this and I'm not even a Vet.

I WAS a SEAL until I started working for Harold Finch. Now I'm a ghost.

I was going to sue the writers for basing the Shaw character on me in real life, but I'm afraid of the counter-suit from violating the NDAs I had to sign for all of my top secret missions.

Well, hell, now I've gotta kill you all because I've said too much.

I have spoken to two HR people who have told me they have no idea how to verify a veterans background.

That is scary.

Why? If I told you I taught CTM TCCC, and TSS while I was an instructor at the JSOMTC, before which I was an 18D3PQB would you have any idea what the fuck I was talking about? It isn't the job of HR people to decipher a military resume. People any be experts at everything. As for verification, the posing thing isn't as much a problem outside of the SOF realm. You don't hear about a lot of guys claiming to be computer science folks.

Why? If I told you I taught CTM TCCC, and TSS while I was an instructor at the JSOMTC, before which I was an 18D3PQB would you have any idea what the fuck I was talking about? It isn't the job of HR people to decipher a military resume. People any be experts at everything. As for verification, the posing thing isn't as much a problem outside of the SOF realm. You don't hear about a lot of guys claiming to be computer science folks.

O/T:

I disagree. It is. It is the job of HR to vet my background and skills. If I sit down with with HR for an interview they have my resume. If I say I served they should as for supporting documentation. If I say I have a college degree they are to ask for a copy of my diploma or my transcripts. The same principle applies.