First Post

I know it's been over a year since somebody posted in this forum, but this is newest one I could find that seems to pertain to the posted instructions of one intro post and one "First Post" before requesting to join an mentorship group. If I am missing something let me know and I will correct it.

I am 26 years old and am currently serving in the WA ARNG as a 35M HUMINTer and Russian Linguist. I started my military career in 2013 in the Coast Guard Reserves as an ME assigned to a Port Security Unit (a part of the former Coast Guard Deployable Operations Group). During my 3.5 years there I was a Tactical Crewman and Engineer on a 32' TPSB and acted as a unit instructor in everything from weapons and tactics to TCCC and boat crewman skills. After a nine month stint in Cuba I transferred over to the WA ARNG with the intention of trying out for 19th group. My recruiter was a long tabber and convinced me to go 35M with Russian in order to gain other skills rather then just how to run a gun that would hopefully make myself more valuable on an ODA later. I am now looking to either go through 19th group's selection program or try and transfer to active duty on an 18x contract, but my ultimate goal is to be AD SF hopefully sooner rather than later. While I try and research and weigh the options as well as work through the paperwork, I am also working towards my BA in Intelligence Studies and prepping physically for SFAS.

I currently hold a 2/2+/2 DLPT score in Russian and my rough scores from my last APFT that I can recall off the top of my head were:
60 pushups
90 situps
15:00 2 mile

I am currently doing calisthenics five days a week, lifting 4 times a week focusing on total body movements and lifts that help with rucking, running 2-3 days a week depending on my schedule and rucking 2 times a week with a 55lbs ruck.